Hi Everyone,

Here you’ll find information on all NSP Meetings!

(From Danny Marks, NSP’s New President…)

To All NSP Members,

I wanted to send out a reminder that our Annual Meeting will be held at Hogan on July 11th at 7:30pm. All members are welcome and encouraged to attend. We will be voting for our new Board Members for NSP. Please review the attached list of Board Candidates so you can make your voice heard on the 11th. This is VERY IMPORTANT because it is OUR board that represents you, the members. The board will be making decisions for the future of NSP and it is VERY IMPORTANT for Membership to know, and have a say into who it is that is representing them. Please review the List of Candidates and come out on the 11th to show your support for NSP’s future Board members.

See you there

Danny Marks
NSP President

Here is the proposed Officer / Board List for July’s Annual Meeting and Vote

June 2017- June 2018
North shore Players Officers:

Danny Marks

Vice President/President Elect:
Carolyn Junker

Martin Fucio

Deb Moreau

Board Members:
Steve Sozanski (2017-2019)
Lucy Keller (2017-2019) Prop / Costume manager
Hal Morse (2017-2019)

Comments are closed.